Wednesday, July 4, 2012

1110.5681 (Radu Ionicioiu et al.)

Encoding graphs into quantum states: an axiomatic approach    [PDF]

Radu Ionicioiu, Tim P. Spiller

1207.0049 (Khisa Sh. Borlakov et al.)

On conservation of the of crystal lattice symmetry in transition at
Curie point in exchange magnets

Khisa Sh. Borlakov, Albert Kh. Borlakov

1207.0050 (Khisa Sh. Borlakov et al.)

Thermodynamically stable equal-module exchange magnetic classes    [PDF]

Khisa Sh. Borlakov, Albert Kh. Borlakov

1207.0055 (Khisa Sh. Borlakov et al.)

The problem of choosing of the group of symmetries of paramagnetic phase
in the theory of magnetic phase transitions and the exchange multiplets

Khisa Sh. Borlakov, Albert Kh. Borlakov

1207.0257 (Heike Emmerich et al.)

Phase-field-crystal models for condensed matter dynamics on atomic
length and diffusive time scales: an overview

Heike Emmerich, Hartmut Löwen, Raphael Wittkowski, Thomas Gruhn, Gyula I. Tóth, György Tegze, László Gránásy

1207.0283 (S. Gaurav et al.)

Theoritical Investigations On The Elastic Properties Of Bifeo3 Using Eos    [PDF]

S. Gaurav, S. Shankar Subramanian, Satyendra P Singh, B. S Sharma, Department of Physics, AIAS, Amity Unversity, India, Department of Physics, Institute of Basic Sciences, India

1207.0322 (P. M. Walmsley et al.)

Rotating quantum turbulence in superfluid 4He in the T=0 limit    [PDF]

P. M. Walmsley, A. I. Golov

1207.0395 (Jing-Nuo Wu et al.)

Dynamics of relaxation, decoherence and entropy of a qubit in
anisotropic photonic crystals

Jing-Nuo Wu, Hung-Kuang Chen, Wen-Feng Hsieh, Szu-Cheng Cheng

1207.0457 (Anton Kapustin)

Remarks on nonrelativistic Goldstone bosons    [PDF]

Anton Kapustin

1207.0459 (Jesper Levinsen et al.)

Quasi-two-dimensional bound states    [PDF]

Jesper Levinsen, Meera M. Parish

1207.0464 (Jing-Nuo Wu et al.)

Effect of photonic band gap on entanglement dynamics of qubits    [PDF]

Jing-Nuo Wu, Wen-Feng Hsieh, Szu-Cheng Cheng

1207.0683 (Jacopo Parravicini et al.)

Programming scale-free optics in disordered ferroelectrics    [PDF]

Jacopo Parravicini, Claudio Conti, Aharon J. Agranat, Eugenio DelRe